Speakers & Committee

View conference agenda 

Steering Committee:

Alberta Becenti, Indian Health Services

Sarah Brokenleg, Minneasota Department of Health 

Dana Carroll, University of Minnesota

Sarah Harris, University of Minnesota 

Mahlea Hunt, American Indian Cancer Foundation 

Clinton Isham, Consultant

Joe Law, Indian Health Services

Rae O’Leary, Missouri Breaks Industries Research, Inc.

Claradina Soto, University of Southern California

CoCo Villaluz, American Indian Cancer Foundation